Men Seeking Male,Female,Couple,,
daggett
Free Message
IM
CallMe
Online
Personal Details
Nick name:
daggett
Register As:
Male
Age:
34Yrs
Marital Status:
Single
Seeking for:
Male, Female, Couple, ,
Current Location:
Woodbridge
About
I am an outgoing person and generally take life as it comes. I like to keep a positive attitude towards life and friends/family.

I am very open and am a great listener. I like to be there for my friends and I am a great believer in trust, respect.


I grew up in Wollongong but have now lived in the Queanbeyan/Canberra area for just a bit over 7years


I work full-time, I recently changed from working in I.T to now working for Aristocrat. It is a great job and I find it a nice environment to work in.

Animals are awesome too, I have 2 x Cocketails, two Blue Tongue Lizards and my two cats.

I enjoy mainly everything and will always have a go, I enjoy making poeple laugh. I am also a Holden fan
Looking for
I work very hard and really want to achive a great future with someone.

I enjoy a bit of r&r time just at the local club with friends as well as watching a movie on the lounge.

I am quite but can be loud at times, I have been told I am a really soft natured person.

If you think you would like to know me better and meet me please feel free to drop me a smile.


I am looking for in someone who will be there when times are tough, who wants to work together to achieve a great future.

Someone who likes family has values and loves to be loved. Someone who wants to be cared for but is caring also.

Trusting, honest and wants someone who will be honest and trusting to them.

I don't mind sitting at home snuggled up on the couch, or going out for dinner.