Men Seeking Female,Couple,
dazza22574
Free Message
IM
CallMe
Online
Personal Details
Nick name:
dazza22574
Register As:
Male
Age:
42Yrs
Marital Status:
Single
Seeking for:
Female, Couple,
Current Location:
Woodbridge
About
Hi I知 a 32 year old single male ( Yes I知 single never been married ). I enjoy most sports, camping, fishing, BBQ痴, long walks, quiet nights and home, live bands and more.
I work full time as a security officer so I work nights and most weekends but I do get days off I only work a 5 day week. I like to after myself as I do need to keep fit for work and I do it for myself. I have no baggage or hang-ups
I知 not looking for one night stands. I知 a little shy at first but I do open up once I start to get to know the person. I知 down to earth honest caring kind hearted and easy to get along with.
I like to be close to someone and I like to please a women not only in bed but mostly in bed. I知 open minded and I知 willing try new sexual experiences and I like to explore sex and see where can lead to. I love sex and I can稚 get enough of it as I do have a high sex drive and I'm always up for sex and always horny .
Looking for
I知 looking not just for sex but a friend as well someone that enjoys life and knows how to have a good time and knows how to hold a good conversation and someone I can party with.
Im looking for someone that enjoys sex and is looking for someone to share new and old sexual experiences and to explore each others sexual desire together.

I知 not looking for woman that are into mind games only genuine people only and no time wasters. Must be honest truthful and is looking for the same thing I am.